Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough

Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough

I know you love the internet. I love the internet too.

BUT FOR THE LOVE OF HELLO KITTY DON’T GET SPOILED IF YOU ARE PLANNING TO READ THIS BOOK! You know some turd is going to do it…so stay far away from the reviews.

I’m going to try to not spoil nothing but I’ll gif the heck out of the review and annoy half of Goodreads anyways.

These three main characters are not your friend. At least I hope the heck not. They are some selfish, mean ass characters.

Sorry, Janis..these people are both types.

Then they get themselves in a big old hot mess.

But I didn’t care! BECAUSE

And that ending. Hell to the yeah. That was one of the best endings I can remember in awhile.

I almost gave this sucker five stars..but at times it does get overly talky and it has some plot holes bigger than my butt. I don’t give a crap though it was gooooood. 4.5 stars!

Leave a Reply

