Whatever is Lovely by Waterbrook Press

Whatever Is Lovely by Waterbrook Press

I’ve been really into the coloring book craze lately so when I saw this one I grabbed it up. It’s more simplistic than some of the other adult coloring books that I’ve seen and of course religion does play a big part in this book. I think I’m going to pass this one on to an older lady I adore as a gift. She will love it.
Palm Springs commercial photography

Palm Springs commercial photography

Palm Springs commercial photography

Palm Springs commercial photography

Booksource: I received a copy of this book in exchange for review from blogging for books.

Leave a Reply

