The Time Garden by Daria Song

The Time Garden by Daria Song

One of my real life friends went to the doctor. She gets kinda ragey sometimes and the doctor told her that one of the new ways to relax was the new “adult coloring books.” She could channel some of her anxiety/rage/frustration with her husband into coloring. She has been posting pictures that she has colored on her facebook page and her husband is still alive. (the pages she has done are awesome)
I’m totally a lemming, so I’ve been looking at this book for awhile. I decided to go with the “jump on the bandwagon” thing and request this one.

Get this. This sucker is beautiful. Look at the pages.
Palm Springs commercial photography

Palm Springs commercial photography

Palm Springs commercial photography

Palm Springs commercial photography

Palm Springs commercial photography

I’m totally going to color my little hateful heart out. Except for one thing, the boy child was with me when I opened this book. He thinks it is his! I may get ragey yet.
PS> This book got that full five stars because it made my book hating child fight me over a book. PURE WIN!

Booksource: I received a copy of this book in exchange for review from bloggingforbooks.

2 thoughts on “The Time Garden by Daria Song

Leave a Reply

