Draw-A-Saurus by James Silvani

Draw-A-Saurus by James Silvani

This one is for the boy child. I can’t draw a straight line but he seems to like it..and he is obsessed with dino’s. That’s been his Christmas list for the last six years. Anything Dino. When he saw this was available on blogging for books he offered to clean his room if I requested it. Room still not clean but I’m sure he will be bribed to do it at some point and time. Yeah, right.

Anyways..here is how the book looks.

Totally out of my league but he will have fun. 3 stars from me..4 from him. He won this toss.

I received a copy of this book in exchange for a review from blogging for books.

Leave a Reply

