The Panopticon by Jenni Fagan

The Panopticon by Jenni Fagan

If you plan on picking up this book, go ahead and prepare yourself.

When I first started the book it took me over 30% to figure out what the heck was going on. Once I did I kept thinking no way..this can’t be right.
Anais is a character I can’t decide if I love or hate. She has been placed in the Panopticon after spending her life in care. Not a good life has it been either.

More of this:

Then I get attached to the other kids in there with her.

She does some really bad stuff which is why I can’t love the girl. I do love the girl.
Damn it..I’m gonna go do this now.

Oh I forgot..these kids cuss more than I do, so be warned.

I received a copy of this book from Blogging for Books in exchange for an honest reviw.

Leave a Reply

